The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

7. August 2016

VA - New Jack Swing Mastercuts Vol.2

01. Tammy Lucas & Teddy Riley - Is It Good To You (Original Album Mix)
02. Aaron Hall - Don't Be Afraid (Original Album Mix)
03. Ready For The World - Yo, That's A Lot Of Body (Original Album Mix)
04. Bubba - I Like Your Style (Original Album Mix)
05. Basic Black - Whatever It Takes (Original 12' Mix)
06. Groove B Chill - Swingin' Single (12' Swingers Club Mix)
07. Johnny Kemp - Just Got Paid (Original Riley Remix)
08. Guy - My Fantasy (Original 12' Remix)
09. Today - Why You Get Funky On Me
10. The Nation Funktasia - Coool-Aid Express Card (Original Full CD Mix)
11. La Rue - Serious (Original 12' Club Mix)
12. Bobby Brown - My Prerogative (Original 12' Radio Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...