The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

12. Juni 2016

VA - So So Def Bass Allstars Vol.1-1996

01. Edward J - Edward J Bass
02. Ghost Town DJ's - My Boo
03. Zae - Thyow
04. Playa Poncho & LA Sno - Whatz up, whatz up
05. Trigga Man - Shakedown
06. Raheem the Dream - So So Def Bass Contest
07. Playa Poncho - Koochie Kuterz
08. The City Boyz - City Boy Bounce
09. T' Baby - Body Hop (Oh my Goodness)
10. Don Yute - Sexiest
11. MC Shy D & DJ Smurf - Intro
12. Bass Allstars - Mega Mix
13. Playa Pancho - Let it burn
14. Edward J - Edward J Bass Outro

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...