The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

6. Juni 2016

Playa - Cheers 2 U ( US CD 1998 )

01 Intro Interlude (ft.Magoo & by Smokey)
02 Don’t Stop The Music (ft.Timbaland)
03 All The Way (ft.Timbaland)
04 Everybody Wanna Luv Somebody (by.Smokey)
05 Together (ft.Smokey)
06 Derby City Interlude (ft.Magoo & by Smokey)
07 I-65 (ft.Smokey)
08 Cheers 2 U (ft.Timbaland)
09 Ms. Parker (ft.Missy Elliott & by Timbaland)
10 Top Of The World (ft.Timbaland)
11 One Man Woman (ft.Aaliyah & by Timbaland)
12 I’ll B 2 C U (ft.Timbaland)
13 Push (by.Smokey)
14 Buggin’ Over You (by.Smokey)    
15 Gospel Interlude    
16 I Gotta Know (ft.Foxy Brown)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...