The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

24. Juni 2016

MC Lyte - Badder Than B Fore (The Remix Album) 1997

01 Cold Rock A Party (Mousse T. Remix)
02 Everyday (Smoothed Over Remix)
03 TRG (The Rap Game) (Superfly Remix)
04 One On One (Master Tee Remix)
05 Druglord Superstar (Milk, Remix)
06 Have U Ever (Brooklyn Remix)
07 Keep On, Keepin' On (JD Remix)
08 Two Seater (The Conductor's Club Remix)
09 Zodiac (The Deep Sign Remix)
10 Cold Rock A Party (Bad Boy Remix)
11 Anthology Mega Mix
12 Two Seater (Flavor Remix)
13 I'm Leavin' U (Gotta Go, Gotta Go) (C&J Fulltime Mix) (feat. Bootsy Collins)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...