The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

24. Juni 2016

Eric B & Rakim - Paid In Full (Rarities Edition)

1 - Paid In Full (Seven Minutes Of Music - The Cold Cut Remix)
2 - I Know You Got Soul (The Richie Rich Mega Mix)
3 - Move The Crowd (The Wild Bunch Remix)
4 - Paid In Full (Derek B's Urban Respray)
5 - As The Rhyme Goes On (Pumpin' The Turbo - Chad Jay In Effect)
6 - Move The Crowd (Beatmix By The Democratic 3 Featuring DJ Slack)
7 - My Melody (Original Mix)
8 - I Know You Got Soul (A Capella)
9 - I Know You Got Soul (Dub)
10 - Eric B Is President (Dub)
11 - My Melody (Dub)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...