The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

2. Mai 2016

V.A Select Mix - Old School Essentials Vol.30

01 Camp Lo - Luchini (Select Mix Remix) 05:02
02 DJ Quik - Born and Raised in Compton (Select Mix Remix) 04:46
03 T.W.D.Y. - Players Holiday (Select Mix Remix) 05:17
04 Ice-T - 6 N the Mornin (Select Mix Remix) 04:27
05 Mc Serch - Back to the Grill (Select Mix Remix) 04:45
06 Kwame - Ownlee Eue (Select Mix Remix) 05:10

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...