The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

25. Mai 2016

VA - Massive Jointz Vol. 09-2004

01 - Nore feat Nina Skye - Oye Mi Canto-96
02 - Rupee - Tempted To Touch-105
03 - Beenie Man - King Of The Dancehall-105
04 - Musical Youth - Pass The Dutchie (Transition)-86-74-86
05 - Sean Paul - Deport Them-96
06 - T.O.K. - Chi Chi Man-100

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...