The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

12. Mai 2016

V.A Compilation - Bust A Rap (1990)

01 Young M.C. – Bust A Move
02 De La Soul (with Jungle Brothers & Q-Tip) – Buddy
03 Queen Latifah (feat Monie Love) – Ladies First
04 Wrecks ‘N Effect – New Jack Swing
05 Def Jef – Droppin’ Rhymes On Drums
06 Ice Cube – Once Upon A Time In The Projects
07 Heavy D & The Boyz – Somebody For Me
08 Big Daddy Kane – Smooth Operator
09 Sir Mix-A-Lot – Beepers
10 Low Profile – Pay Ya Dues

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...