The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

26. April 2016

V.A Select Mix - Old School Essentials Vol.23

01 Das Efx - Mic Checka (Select Mix Remix) 05:35
02 Ll Cool J - The Boomin System (Select Mix Remix) 05:00
03 Run Dmc - Down with the King (Select Mix Remix) 05:30
04 Gang Starr - Code of the Streets (Select Mix Remix) 04:08
05 Busta Rhymes - Dangerous (Select Mix Remix) 04:02
06 Heavy D the Boyz - We Got Our Own Thang (Select Mix Remix) 04:15

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...