The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

26. April 2016

V.A Select Mix - Old School Essentials Vol.22

01 Chubb Rock - Just the Two of Us (Select Mix Remix) 04:03
02 Krs-One - Sound of Da Police (Select Mix Remix) 04:35
03 Mc Lyte - Ruffneck (Select Mix Remix) 04:33
04 Ice Cube - Wicked (Select Mix Remix) 04:54
05 Home Team - Pick it Up (Select Mix Remix) 04:16
06 Vanilla Ice - Ice Ice Baby (Select Mix Remix) 04:46

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...