The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

24. April 2016

V.A Select Mix - Old School Essentials (80s Edition)

01 Toddy Tee - Batterram (Select Mix Remix) 05:33
02 Fat Boys - Can You Feel it (Select Mix Remix) 05:12
03 Eric B Rakim - I Ain't No Joke (Select Mix Remix) 04:52
04 Public Enemy - Bring the Noise (Select Mix Remix) 04:56
05 West Street Mob - Electric Boogie (Select Mix Remix) 05:05
06 Mc Hammer - Let's Get it Started (Select Mix Remix) 05:57
07 La Dream Team - The Dream Team is in the House (Select Mix Remix) 05:05
08 DJ Jazzy Jeff the Fresh Prince - Parents Just Don't Understan 06:00
09 Mc Hammer - Turn this Mutha Out (Select Mix Remix) 04:57
10 Kurtis Blow - The Breaks (Select Mix Remix) 05:09
11 Beastie Boys - Brass Monkey (Select Mix Remix) 03:19
12 Sir Mix-A-Lot - Square Dance Rap (Select Mix Remix) 05:03
13 Ll Cool J - I'm that Type of Guy (Select Mix Remix) 05:57
14 Run Dmc - You Be Illin (Select Mix Remix) 04:24
15 Afrorican - Give it All You Got (Select Mix Remix) 04:38

V.A Select Mix Serie Posts Coming Soon !!!

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...