The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

22. Januar 2016

Dj KC, Dj Skwad & Dj Solo - Funky Breaks Vol.1-Vinyl-2000

A1 Really Hot ?
A2 Ladies / Fellas
A3 Ladies / Fellas Acapella
B1 I Like That Yo !
B2 Clap Ya Handz, Com'on
B3 Dj Tools / Samples

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...