The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

1. Dezember 2015

Tyler Collins - Tyler (1992)

01 Just Make Me The One
02 Pain
03 It Doesn't Matter
04 Good Things Take Time
05 Slide
06 I Can't Stand The Pain
07 Freedom
08 I Can Take You Higher
09 Yesterday's Song
10 The Sound Of Thunder
11 I've Never Really Known Love

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...