The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

29. Dezember 2015

Tru-G'z - From The Heart (1996)

01 Just To See You Again
02 Out From The Rain
03 Picture Me Leaving You
04 Running Back Home
05 In The Year Of Living Sensually
06 Girl You're Young
07 Description Of A Woman
08 Overworked and Underloved
09 Need A Lover With Sex Appeal
10 You Keep Breakin' Her Heart
11 Project Blues
12 Just To See You Again (Remix)
13 Out From The Rain (Remix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...