The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

27. November 2015

VA - DMC RnB Warmup Monsterjam Vol. 2

01. Soul 2 Soul ‘Keep On Movin’’
02. Men Of Vizion ‘Show You The Way To Go’
03. Blue Fe. Stevie Wonder ‘Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours’
04. Beyonce Fe. Jay Z ‘Bonnie & Clyde’
05. Jay Z Fe. Alicia Keys ‘Empire State Of Mind’
06. Jade ‘Every Day Of The Week’
07. Will Smith ‘Just The Two Of Us’
08. Michael Jackson ‘You Rock My World’
09. Shola Ama ‘Still Believe’
10. Beverly Knight ‘Flavour Of The Old School’
11. Lauryn Hill ‘Doo Wop (That Thing)’
12. Rihanna ‘Diamonds’
13. Deni Hines ‘It’s Alright’
14. Robin S Fe. Mary Mary ‘Dance’
15. Eternal ‘Don’t You Love Me’
16. TLC ‘Unpretty’ (Don’t Look Any Further Mix)
17. Big Brovaz ‘Thank You’
18. AK Soul Fe. Jocelyn Brown ‘Show You Love’
19. Black Eyed Peas ‘Where Is The Love’
20. De La Soul Fe. Chaka Khan ‘All Good’
21. Fugees ‘Killing Me Softly’
22. Toni Braxton ‘You’re Makin’ Me High’
23. 2Pac ‘Do For Love’
24. Montell Jordan ‘Somethin’ 4 Da Honeyz’
25. Salt-N-Pepa ‘Shoop’
26. Lisa Stansfield ‘The Line’
27. Janet Jackson ‘Go Deep’
28. Coolio ‘Too Hot’
29. Chantay Savage ‘I Will Survive’
30. Sade ‘Kiss Of Life’

Thank's to DJ IVAN SANTANA for this part.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...