The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

18. November 2015

Day Ta Day - Take Your Time (1996)

01 Smile (Interlude)
02 Take Your Time
03 Who Do You Love
04 Represent
05 Runnin' Back To You
06 Don't Stand In The Doorway
07 Maybe Tonight
08 You Are
09 So Long, Goodbye
10 Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me
11 Everything To Me
12 Help Us Find The Way

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...