The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

19. August 2015

La Rue - Do It For Love (Special Edition) (1991)

01 Serious
02 I Told You So
03 Still In Love
04 My Heart Says Yes
05 A Night To Remember
06 Think Of Me
07 Wish I Could Find Another
08 I Only
09 This Time (Prelude)
10 This Time
11 Serious (12'' Club) (Bonus Track)
12 Wish I Could Find Another (Heavenly Mix) (Bonus Track)
13 Wish I Could Find Another (12'' Jeep Mix) (Bonus Track)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...