The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

17. August 2015

Ex-Girlfriend - X Marks The Spot (1991)

01 Exterlude IntroThe Lesson
02 You (You're The One For Me)
03 Why Can't You Come Home
04 Cold Blooded
05 With All My Heart
06 S.O.S
07 Exterlude Give Me A Man
08 Fellas In The Area
09 Exterlude Boy Gone Cuckoo
10 Don't Knock On My Door
11I Found That Guy
12 For All The Right Reasons
13 Exterlude The Man (According To Ex-Girlfriend)
14 I Love My Man
15 What Will I Do To You
16 Searching To Find The One

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...