The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

17. August 2015

Ex-Girlfriend - It's A Woman Thang (1994)

01  X In Your Sex
02  Can I Get A Nasty
03  You For Me
04  Sexual Chocolate
05  I Want You
06  It's A Woman Thang (You Wouldn't Understand It)
07  Yes I'm Ready
08  Falling For You
09  Nobody Like You
10  Back Together
11  Takes Me Away
12  Cost Of Love
13  X In Your Sex (X Between The Sheets Remix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...