The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

10. August 2015

Emel - Can We Talk (1996)

01 Knock (Interlude)
02 (I Love) The Way You Smile
03 Jump In The Water
04 Slowly
05 Impossible To Resist
06 Music To My Eyes
07 Sunshine
08 Can We Talk
09 Round & Round
10 Happy To See You Again
11 Let You Go
12 Where Chocolate Grows
13 Village Ghetto Land

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...