The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

19. August 2015

Allure feat 112 - All Cried Out (Japan CDM) (1997)

01 All Cried Out (feat 112)
02 All Cried Out (feat 112) (Dub Final)
03 No Question (feat LL Cool J)
04 Take Me Away
05 Head Over Heels (Remix) (feat Tone & AZ)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...