The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

9. Juni 2015

Erykah Badu – Mama’s Gun-(The Dutch Edition)-2000

01. Penitentiary Philosophy
02. Didn't Cha Know
03. My Life
04. ...& On
05. Cleva
06. Hey Sugah
07. Booty
08. Kiss Me On My Neck (Hesi)
09. A.D. 2000
10. Orange Moon
11. In Love With You
12. Bag Lady
13. Time's a Wastin'
14. Green Eyes

 The Dutch Edition Bonus Disc:
01. Tyrone (Live)
02. Hollywood
03. Drama
04. Your Precious Love (Feat. D'Angelo)
05. Bag Lady (Basement Boys - Afrocentric Remix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...