The following links are external links only and no file is being uploaded on blogger’s server. If any of these links violates copyright, please inform us, we will remove that link(s) immediately. These songs are for PROMOTIONAL USE ONLY and should not be used for anything else but to Promote & Support the Artist ... (NJM) & Team ...

18. März 2014

Various ‎- R & B Acappellas Vol 1 (Vinyl) (320)

A1  Clap Your Hands, Stomp Your Feet
A2  Walk On By
A3  Real Love
A4  I Like It
A5  Something In The Way You Make Me Feel
B1  Is It Good For You
B2  Fools Paradise
B3  Friends
B4  Love Will Never Do
B5  Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent
B6  I Wanna

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...